Post I made in Facebook

Something I would like to share a post I made on Facebook:

Getting real sick of the nasty comments about police, black, gays, white, and whatever else I didn’t list. If that is all your going to post please unfriend me now. I come here for postive things and to see what my family is upto. Not negative bull. The random quotes that start out “unfriend me if…” is just as hateful as comments against gays or blacks or whatever. These same people talk about don’t be a hater and that hate is wrong. What about those messages “if you support..” or “if you are voting” “unfriend me”? Nine times out of ten most of you have mostly family, close friends, and people you added to keep in touch with. Yet you want to delete them now because of their regilous views and poltitical views? Or whatever else. What is your problem? Everyone is different and they have the right to voice how they feel. It upsets me to see this on my feed. All that hate in both directions. It needs to stop. Now, I am Jewish or more less I was born a Jew. Does that make it right for me to hate Germans? No, I don’t . I have German in me too. I also have a metal band that is German that I like. Something very bad happened to me when I was 13, by an Italian man. Do I hate all Italians? No, one of my favorite music groups happens to be Lacuna Coil. I also have friends that are strong Italitan people. Oh, and being part Native American, don’t even get me started there. Point being, every race has their bad folks and then they have the good ones. What do you want to be classified as? Do you want to be classified as a racist? A hateful person? Then by all means do so. Just do me a favor (and taking a page out of all of the people that always post things like this.) Unfriend me now or don’t follow me because I don’t want to see that garbage anymore. I am frankly get sick and tired of it. I have Lupus and I don’t feel like seeing hateful garbage every time I open Facebook or whatever media I decide to open.

 

 

Leave a Reply

