Who’s the real hypocrite?

The Song of this post is Made of Stone by Evanescence

“Speak your mind
Like I care
I can see your lips moving
I’ve just learned not to hear
Don’t waste your time”

 

Let me tell who is the real hypocrites out there; these are the people that post things like “I don’t care who you are voting for….” Then turn around and post things like they think people that vote for Trump or Hillary are hypocrites. Really? Have you been eating a bowl of stupid today? I thought you didn’t care? I’m sorry, hunny you are the true hypocrite. Let me look up the definition of hypocrite, and that is a person who indulges in hypocrisy. Still confused? Hypocrisy means the behavior of people who do things that they tell other people not to do or what they don’t do. Your also contradiction yourself too.
Now don’t get me wrong I hate both Hillary and Trump. I would rather go under massive amounts of pain to vote for either of them. Oh, wait I do. I have Lupus. Ok, I would rather endure more pain than I’m used to. I have to pick one, though. It’s like what my told me when I told him what I just said before than voting for either. He told me this “It’s like this you have a turd and a fart. Which one do you rather have?” In this case, the turd being Hillary and Trump being the fart. Personally, I’m deciding on which are the turd. They both look like turds to me. Though, who I pick is my own choice and who you pick is your own choice. Either way, we are screwed. Sorry for the lewd language but it’s the truth. I’m really hoping that Obama is able to get another term and I didn’t vote for the guy either time! Yet, he would be better than these two turds!
Back to the topic. Don’t post, like or agree with things like this:

d038583e314ead2e613f8e89d695a596_zpsu48rfisn

But then post this and complain about your friends voting for or following in this case for said person:

14595700_1801277476760235_5764879983726913306_n_zpslwpukn5n

It just makes your look just as bad as Trump(For those that hate him) or Hillary(Those that hate her).

Oh and if you feel this post is about you (To those on my facebook page):

f3993d2af4ad64e83b08a857aa2ba220_zpsklrv7o6o

Leave a Reply

