Time to start over

My blog wasn’t going no where. I have some followers and I’m thankful to them. Though, I want this blog to have some purpose and help others. I was diagnosed with Lupus a year ago and I want to help others out there get through it with a smile. Even some days you just want to throw the towel in. I still have those days and my readers will hear about those.

Now your asking “Why the name change?” Well, Lupus also means “Wolf” in Latin.

tumblr_ohz60g8pgb1t10p0ao3_500

I will still post about music because it’s something I love to talk about. The gif is from Moana and my favorite character Maui. I love the song “You’re Welcome”.

My first lesson about Lupus is this…think about the things you love most. Share them with the world. I also love to write and sometimes it makes me feel better too. So, there might be days you see a gif like this:giphy

Yeah, there are just days the Wicked Witch of the West comes out and wants to play. She is also a favorite of mine.

Since, this hasn’t been anything about lupus yet. I will randomly post another gif and leave you with that.

unnamed8

Leave a Reply

