Just Nothing But Pain

For the last few days I have been in a ton of pain more than anything else. I work at Walmart and work in the Craft/Stationary/Celebration area and they have been making us do most of overnight’s job. Which isn’t what my body is used too. I’m used to making sure the area is clean and everything is in the right place.{We call that zoning}. My little yellow pills haven’t been much help at all except for not making me go “snap Crackle Pop”. Though, sometimes if I am lucky it takes the pain away too. Nope, not the last few weeks. 

On a lighter note I have an A so far in my current class. I’m doing a paper on the on going battle of Christian’s Against Harry Potter. I love Harry Potter and I’m a Christan. 

It’s true!! Anyway my paper was really good. She said it flowed really well.

Well, That’s all I have for the time being. I will update later. 

Leave a Reply

